Print this chapterPrint this chapter

CALHN Nursing Education Courses

Medication Safety Link Nurse Meetings 2020 (NSQHS Standard 4) RAH & TQEH

Please see below for the list of dates for the 2020 Medication Link Nurse Meetings.

Nurses who hold the Standard Four portfolio are encouraged to attend this forum to further understand the role, discuss medication issues, network and assist with the dissemination of important medication related information.

Dates

 

  Date 2020

  Time

  TQEH

  RAH

  January 29 Wednesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  February 24 Monday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  March 12 Thursday

  1400-1500  

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  April 24 Friday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  May 29 Friday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  June 30 Tuesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  July 29 Wednesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  August 19 Wednesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  September 29 Tuesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  October 27 Tuesday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  November 20 Friday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 252

  December 10 Thursday

  1400-1500

  9B conf room

  7D 292


NO APPLICATION FORMS REQUIRED

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

 

Maxine Tredrea
Nursing Education

Telephone: 08 7074 3500
maxine.tredrea@sa.gov.au